Signal Engineering Team

Photo of team members standing with Governor Herbert.

Team members with Governor Herbert from left to right: Shane Marshall, Mark Taylor, Carrie Jacobson, Shane Johnson, Governor Herbert, Rob Clayton, Derek Lowe, Jamie Mackey, Peter Jager and Matt Luker.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *